: +496221585080 : info@hmm.info

smartLAB

HMM Diagnostics GmbH

hFon plus Android Telehealth Touchscreen Smartphone mit integrierten Blutzuckermessgerät mit Android OS 4.1.1

Item number: H80880 EAN: 4260107621058
Smartphone für Ihr Wohlbefinden

hFon Plus Blutzuckermessgerät in einem Handy Integriert

Das hFon plus ist ein Android 4 Telehealth Android Touch, das mehr als nur ein Smartphone ist. Durch tolle Zusatzfunktionen kann dieses Smartphone Sie dabei unterstützen, ein verbessertes Wohlbefinden zu erlangen.

Android Smartphone für Diabetiker

Das hFon plus ist die ideale mobile Lösung für Diabetiker. Neben den Funktionen eines generellen Smartphones besitzt das hFon plus ein integriertes Blutzuckermesssystem. Hierüber können Personen, die Ihren Blutzucker regelmäßig messen, diese Messung direkt an dem eigenen Smartphone durchführen.

Smart dieses Smartphone

Die gemessenen Daten können nicht nur lokal auf dem Gerät gespeichert werden. Eine Anbindung an die hFon App sowie an das hLine-Online.com Portal ist zudem möglich. Auch der Datenempfang einiger smartLAB Produkte wird dank des integrierte ANT Chips unterstützt. Die Daten sämtlicher smartLAB Geräte mit ANT können Empfangen und in der hLIne plus App angezeigt und gespeichert werden. Die Weitergabe der Werte an das hLine-Online.com Portal ist über die hFon App möglich.

Vorteile:

  • Android Smartphone mit integriertem Blutzuckermessgerät zur Messung des Blutzuckers direkt am mobilen Telefon. Im Lieferumfang sind bereits Blutzuckerteststreifen enthalten. Messen Sie Ihren Blutzucker direkt an Ihrem Smartphone und sparen Sie sich den Transport mehrerer Geräte
  • Smartphone mit einem Touchscreen und Android 4.1.1. Dieses Telehealth Mobile Telefon unterstützt Sie, Ihre Vitaldaten im Überblick zu behalten. Datenempfang verschiedener smartLAB Produkte ist dank dem integrierten ANT Chip möglich.
  • Mobiles Telefon ideal für Diabetiker, die viel unterwegs sind. Messen und Speichern Sie Ihre Werte auf diesem smarten Telefon. Auch die hFon App kann Ihre Werte lesen und speichert diese lokal auf Ihrem Smartphone. Auch der Datenversand der Werte an das hLine-Online.com Portal ist möglich.
  • Mobile Phone mit Dual SIM Card, 5.0 Mega Pixel Back-Kamera & 1.3 Mega Pixel Front-Kamera, Lithium Batterie 2300mAh, Android 4.1.1, Kopfhöreranschluss, 4.7” HD TFT Touch Screen, Bluetooth 2.0, WIFI und ANT+. Android Upgrade nicht möglich.

Lieferumfang:
1 hFon Plus Android Smartphone
1 smartLAB hbgm Blutzuckermessmodul
1 Bedieungsanleitung
10 smartLAB pro MEA Editíon Teststreifen
1 smartLAB Stechhilfe
10 smartLAB lanzetten
1 Kontrollkarte
1 Akku 3,7 V

Teilen

Wenn Sie die Seite weiternutzen, stimmen Sie der Nutzung von Cookies zu. Mehr Information

Dieser Seite verwendet Cookies - sowohl aus technischen Gründen, als auch zur Verbesserung Ihres Einkaufserlebnisses. Wenn Sie den Shop weiternutzen, stimmen Sie der Nutzung von Cookies zu.

schließen

: +496221585080 : info@hmm.info

smartLAB

HMM Diagnostics GmbH

hFon plus Android Telehealth Touchscreen Smartphone with intgrated Blood Glucose monitor with Android OS 4.1.1

Item number: H80880 EAN: 4260107621058
"Smartphone for your well-being"

the hFon plus is an Android 4 telehealth Android touch, this is more than just a Smartphone. Great additional features this Smartphone can help you to gain an improved well-being.

Android Smartphone for diabetics

The hFon plus is the ideal mobile solution for diabetics. In addition to the functions of a general Smartphone has the hFon plus an integrated blood glucose monitoring system. Accordingly, persons who regularly measure your blood sugar, can perform this measurement directly at the own Smartphone.

Smart this Smartphone

the measured data can be not only locally stored on the device. The hLine-Online.com offers access to the hFon app Portal is also possible. Also the data receiving some smartLAB products is supported chips thanks to the integrated ANT.

The measured data can not only locally stored on the device. The hLine-Online.com offers access to the hFon app Portal is also possible. Also the data receiving some smartLAB products is supported chips thanks to the integrated ANT. The data of all smartLAB devices with ANT can receive and display the hLIne plus app and stored. Passing the values to the hLine-Online.com is possible via the hFon app portal.

Advantages:

  • Android Smartphone with an integrated blood glucose meter for the measurement of blood sugar directly to the mobile phone. Blood glucose test strips are included in the scope of delivery. Measure your blood sugar directly to your Smartphone and save multiple devices
  • Smartphone with a touchscreen and Android 4.1.1 transportation. This telehealth mobile phone helps you to keep your vital information at a glance. Data reception of various smartLAB products is possible thanks to the integrated ANT chip.
  • Mobile phone ideal for diabetics who are on the road a lot. Measuring and storing your values on this smart phone. Also the hFon app can read your values and stores them locally on your Smartphone. Also the data transmission of the values of the hLine-Online.com portal is possible.
  • Mobile phone with dual SIM card, 5.0 mega pixel back-camera & 1.3 mega pixels front camera, lithium battery 2300mAh, Android 4.1.1, headphone jack, 4.7 “HD TFT touch screen, Bluetooth 2.0, WIFI, and ANT +. Android upgrade not possible.

Contents:
1 hFon plus Android Smartphone
1 smartLAB hbgm blood glucose monitoring module
1 User Manual
10 smartLAB per MEA Editíon test strips of
1 smartLAB lancing device
10 smartLAB lancets
1 Check Strip
1 battery 3 .7V

Share

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close